Staff List

To reach any staff member, please dial 314.773.1100 with the listed extension.

Dan Harbaugh, President, ext. 1413, dharbaugh@rmhcstl.com

Cheri Wuertz, Vice President, Finance, ext. 1206, cwuertz@rmhcstl.com

Frank Cognata, Vice President, Development, ext. 1448, fcognata@rmhcstl.com

Pat Newby, Director, Administration, ext. 1412, pnewby@rmhcstl.com

Judy Schuler, Director, Operations, ext. 1433, jschuler@rmhcstl.com

Alison Kaspar, Director, Human Resources, ext. 1415, akaspar@rmhcstl.com

Michelle Burmann, Senior Manager, Finance, ext. 1211, mburmann@rmhcstl.com

Abby Bandelow, Event Manager, ext. 1416, abandelow@rmhcstl.com

Veronica Biver, House Manager, Park Avenue, ext. 1414. vbiver@rmhcstl.com

Jenifer Braucksieker, House Manager, West Pine, ext. 1204, jbraucksieker@rmhcstl.com

Courtney Fischer, Family Room Manager, ext. 1454. cfischer@rmhcstl.com

Ian Lindquist, House Manager, West County, ext. 1234, ilindquist@rmhcstl.com

Kathy McDermott, Data Manager, ext. 1434, kmcdermott@rmhcstl.com

Katie Nepute, Communications Manager, ext. 1432, knepute@rmhcstl.com

Jaclyn French, Annual Giving Coordinator, ext. 1446, jfrench@rmhcstl.com

Barb Jarvis, Finance Coordinator, ext. 1230. bjarvis@rmhcstl.com

Lauren St. John, Community Relations Coordinator, ext. 1455. lstjohn@rmhcstl.com

Clare Burke, Assistant House Manager, West Pine, ext. 1231, cburke@rmhcstl.com

Crista Dillinger, Communications Assistant, ext. 1447, cdillinger@rmhcstl.com

Stephanie Patton, Family Room Assistant, ext. 1629, spatton@rmhcstl.com

Lizzie Poe, Assistant House Manager, Park Avenue, ext. 1437, lpoe@rmhcstl.com

Larry Pry, Data Assistant, ext. 1436, lpry@rmhcstl.com

Brittany Riley, Family Room Assistant, ext. 1205, briley@rmhcstl.com

Katie Smithson, Assistant House Manager, West County, ext. 1635, ksmithson@rmhcstl.com

Nicki Island, Receptionist, Park Avenue, ext. 1470, nisland@rmhcstl.com